Mega Wallpapers Collection 6 (2013.05.20)


Akcent – Angel | Official music video

Akcent – Angel from Encrypted Heart on Vimeo.

To download this video at maximum quality, click on the following download button.




Wallpaper | Woman On Fire

Wallpaper | Woman On Fire


Abstract has always been my favorite pick especially when i am allowed to have a choice. Among a large collection of wallpapers and graphics, I have a really rich collection of abstract wallpapers. But this one is one of my vary favorite one. So I titled this one as the woman on fire. Hope you guys will also love this one. If you like this one and want to download this one as ur wallpaper, I would suggest you to hit the download button below. Because by doing such, you will be able to save this wallpaper on your Hard disk.

Click Here to Download This File

Full Audio Album | Minutes To Midnight (2007)

Full Audio Album | Minutes To Midnight (2007)

Minutes to Midnight is the third studio album by American rock band Linkin Park, released on May 14, 2007, through Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin. Minutes to Midnight was the band’s first album since Meteora (2003) and features a shift in the group’s musical direction. For the band, the album marks a beginning of deviation from their signature nu metal sound. Minutes to Midnight takes its title from the Doomsday Clock.

Linkin Park started work on their third studio album in 2003, taking a break to tour in support of Meteora in 2004. In this time period, the band formed numerous side projects; Mike Shinoda formed his hip hop side project Fort Minor, while Chester Bennington formed Dead by Sunrise, causing the album to be shelved temporarily. The band returned to work on the record afterward, taking on a different musical direction than the 2003 sessions while working with producer Rick Rubin. The album’s completion was delayed several times for unknown reasons. Eventually, “What I’ve Done” was chosen as the album’s lead single in April 2007, with the album seeing release in North America on May 15, 2007.

The album debuted at number one in the United States and in 15 other countries, including the United Kingdom and Canada.[1][2][3] In the United States, the album had the biggest first week sales of 2007 at the time, with 625,000 albums sold, going on to be certified double platinum in the United States. It was also certified double platinum in New Zealand, Italy, Ireland, and Australia and certified platinum in Canada, France, Switzerland and in the UK.[4] Despite its commercial success, Minutes to Midnight received mixed reviews from critics.[5] Rolling Stone magazine named it the twenty-fifth best album of 2007.[6] It was ranked number 154 on Billboard’s Hot 200 Albums of the Decade.[7]

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Linkin Park.

No. Title Length
1. “Wake” 1:40
2. “Given Up” 3:09
3. “Leave Out All the Rest” 3:29
4. “Bleed It Out” 2:44
5. “Shadow of the Day” 4:49
6. “What I’ve Done” 3:25
7. “Hands Held High” 3:53
8. “No More Sorrow” 3:41
9. “Valentine’s Day” 3:16
10. “In Between” 3:16
11. “In Pieces” 3:38
12. “The Little Things Give You Away” 6:23
Total length:

To download this super hit audio album, just hit the download button below.

Click Here to Download This File

Please Note That: –

This is only for non-commercial promotional use only. If you like these songs, buy the original album to help the artists.